My Desk

I wanted to show you my desk. My super green desk. If you didn’t know this about me, my favorite color is green, kelly green. It’s just a color that represents life to me! But anyways, I wanted to show you my desk and ask a favor of you:

Please send me things to put on/up/around my desk!!!

I would love to physically be surrounded by my supports and be reminded while I’m talking with youth pastors on the phone or sending emails that I have people that are partnering with me! I would love pictures, cards, anything that is something personal that will remind me of you!

Send it to:

Kathryn Lubbe

Adventures in Missions

6000 Wellspring Trail

Gainesville, Georgia 30506

I can’t wait to see how creative everyone gets and I will be sure to post an update soon with my supporter personalize desk!

Leave a Reply

