Tots and other weird hip things

Today I created a Facebook page for fundraising. I feel my understanding of the internet is slowly diminishing. There are more and more internet sentences that don't seem to make sense to me. Oh, don't get me wrong, I'm holding on for dear life. I proudly told my younger sister (she's 17) about all of the social networking sites I participate in (FB, Twitter, Blogspot, Pinterest, and now Tumblr). I thought this showed how savvy I was. Her laugh indicated rather that I was just coming off as desperate to be relevant. Well excuse me if I have not yet abbreviated totally to totes, I have enough time to say the whole word. I think my extra time is dating me. Ummm, I would go on, but it's 11, so I'm off to bed.

Leave a Reply

